Carolina Update

The most recent issue of the Carolina Update newsletter issued by the North Carolina Land Title Association.

NCLTA Leadership

NORTH CAROLINA LAND TITLE ASSOCIATION

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE, 2012-2013

PRESIDENT
James “Jay” Williams III
Chicago Title Insurance Company
421 Fayetteville Street, Suite 1116
Raleigh, NC 27601
Wake
Phone: (919) 833-6900
Direct: (919) 719-5252
Fax: (919) 833-6905
jay.williams@ctt.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Lisa S. McSweeney
Commonwealth Title Insurance Company
Fidelity National Title Insurance Company
233 S. Sharon Amity Rd., Ste 101
Charlotte, NC  28211
Mecklenburg
Phone:  (704) 940-1691
Cell:  (704) 604-2560
Fax: (704) 375-6425
Lisa.Shields@fnf.com

TREASURER
T. Karl Knight

First American Title Insurance Company
1932 Fleming Road
Greensboro, NC 27410
Guilford
Office: (336) 668-7233
Fax: (336) 668-2032
tkknight@firstam.com

SECRETARY
Tara G. Eudy

Carolina Title Company
111 E Wade St
PO Box 882
Wadesboro, NC 28170-0882
Anson
Phone: (704) 694-5966
Fax: (704) 694-5970
taraeudy@windstream.net

 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Matthew J. Powers
Morehead Title Company
4030 Wake Forest Rd.
Suite 201
Gallery Park 1 Building
Raleigh, NC 27609
Wake
Phone:  (919) 424-8315
Fax:      (919) 424-8316
mpowers@moreheadtitle.com    

ATTORNEY SECTION REPRESENTATIVE
Randall A Underwood
Brooks, Pierce, McLendon, Humphrey & Leonard LLP
230 N Elm St
Ste 2000
Greensboro, NC 27401-2414
Guilford
Phone: (336) 271-3122
Fax: (336) 232-9122
Email: runderwood@brookspierce.com

GENERAL COUNSEL
Appointed by President; Ratified by Exec. 
Ryan Wainio
Investors Title Insurance Co
121 N Columbia St
PO Drawer 2687
Chapel Hill, NC  27515-2687
Orange
Phone: (919) 968-2216
Fax: (919) 942-4686
rwainio@invtitle.com
 

EX-OFFICIO
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Nicole Shore
NC Land Title Association
1500 Sunday Dr., Suite 102
Raleigh, NC 27607-5151
Phone (919) 861-5584; (919) 787-5181, x. 1217
Fax (919) 787-4916
Email: nshore@firstpointresources.com
Or exec@nclta.org

 

Web: www.nclta.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright ©2014 North Carolina Land Title Association